Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Getting Better

Alright so i'm better... really i am... well at least i'm getting there... Hanging out with friends as well as going out to Madtown with Gareth and Doc (someone i met through game she be awesome)... I have 2 days in a row off and more or less NOTHING to do either days during the day itself... i mean yeah tonight is coffee and karaoke not sure if i'll go yet... though i do want to meet Alice's new boy (yay for her finding someone) and tomorrow night is HOPEFULLY going out to JoA and Grace's for DnD (still need to make a character) then HP DH2

Friday is a double... start at one tr (pointless mid shift) and close at one of the others.... originally was going to hang out with Gareth tomorrow but due to him gaining an extra shift at his other job it's been cancelled which not gonna lie BITES.... he has friday off but as stated that the double day for me -_-; As i told him it happens we just have to do a redo for next week, it just kinda sucks...

But yeah Madtown was alot of fun (go team sleep deprevation, entire car on a collective 9.5 hrs of sleep, Doc wins at 3.5) i really enjoy getting to play Kylie, bonus points when's Gareth's there to play his character... Had a human teddy bear that night which helped a lot and made it so i could actually sleep which was awesome

Thats about all i have for now i need to go find SOMETHING to do good day all

No comments:

Post a Comment