To put it into the readers digest version: Tired of having every guy I've shown attraction to/shown attraction to me handing my heart back to me in pieces.... Its getting annoying and i'm done... And no i'm not going to the other side of the fence... Sorry Jo no toaster for you... Still like guys but just frustrated as all hell and done looking....
Moving on V-day was spent as such hanging out with Gareth which involved Mythbusters and the both of us taking what was apparently a well needed nap on both counts... Hey good friend, blankets, cuddles and good tv = both of us content and a case of the sleepiness... So that was nice...
Rest of the day: signed up for a gym Planet fitness.. did an hour long work out and even tried doing day 1 of C25K... which apparently a bad plan, my ankle is still mad at me... 2 more months then the running... so for now 20 min walk.... had subway for lunch and worked the closing shift at Gander
My Wednesday was spent in class and then out in Bum Fuck Egypt to hang out with Rowan and a very pregnant Jo... It was fun we got to hang out and had tasty Chinese food, i looked into the price of leather to give to Little John or Robin to possibly have them make me a fight bodice/vest thing... But yeah moving on...
| Like that kinda, but one i can fight in |
Today was sleeping and work, sent a text to Jo towards the end of my shift asking how she was doing, found out it was baby time... They had hit labor time... Told both of them if you need anything or want me to show to let me know... Got here at i wanna say 10.30 pm or so with pizza and haven't lest thankfully i haven't felt tired... which honestly... adrenaline and wanting to be there for Jo not really surprised... Also i've spent the whole time doing really low key stuff (IE reading and all that)
And now to continue relaxing and such and wait for my god-daughter to come into the world





No comments:
Post a Comment