Hey folks
I know its been a while since I've posted... This think called life has gotten in the way... well mostly the whole work 3o hours and fest... Also trying to find some time with friends... And awesomely enough i get to hang out with Jo tomorrow! WOOT!
So one good thing right? Right... Now if only the love life would follow suit damn it... had something before til about before July-ish cause he said he could deal with me not having time... Well he lied and it ended with the we can be friends and we'll pick back up after fest is done when i can have a life again...
Apparently not... he started avoiding me (though saying it wasn't by choice BULLSHIT) and found out this past weekend out at fest he's dating someone else... FML... Damn it... really universe really? I know i shouldn't be surprised since i was the one that was keeping all contact going between us... but still...
After that i was really happy i was out at fest and not in the real world... Probably wouldn't have handled it as well if i were out in the real... Mostly just put everything into the show... Which hey made for one hell of a show...
So that if one boy issue in the life, the other would be friend zoned.. believing there's a chance and friend zoned again... The last one idk... it seems okay.. it seems good... we'll see what happens.. though part of me thinking its just gonna end in fire... and bad
I don't know.... alright that's all and to any who want to complain about my grammar... Its a blog not a book back off, I can write it how I want too




No comments:
Post a Comment