Saturday, May 26, 2012

All out of titles

Alright hello again people... So my time has mostly been spent working and well working.... I've been able to hang out with my friends but with money and all that its been... well its been hard... Okay i know that there are people with worse off than me i know that still allowed to be worried though right? I'll go with right....

doesn't fit but really don't care
So one of the things that has bothered me lately and for a while now is that what ever must i once had is now gone... I've tried writing... failed and blew up in my face in the way of it was god awe-full horrible... Even reading my own stuff didn't help... Tried working on my scrapbook... that one? well the boxes are now organized at least... Haven't been able to touch my crocheting... without instantly putting it back... Taking pictures at Como when I went with FG and Edward... it was a least something... haven't looked at them yet... Hell working on making my new character for section 7 has fallen flat... Mostly cause my Fiana was the shit because it took the time, love and patience to get her that way...


But yeah it sucks i miss it i miss being creative and i don't know what to do to get it back... Alright and moving on... As stated i need to make a new character for my Section 7 game... Due to lack of muse she's kinda falling flat... i had some slight ideas but since then... nada.... Now some of you may ask what happened? how'd she splat? Well having to go after a pack mate's mate who disobeyed direct orders from the Sept alpha to stay on Sept during week of nightmares.... One Athro Theurge vs 16 vampires even if some were shovel heads? And my only thought towards the pack mate


She's done nothing but fuck me over this whole game... I kinda want to make this character to give her hell...  kinda a lot.... though the line out of the alpha "I hope he's worth 2 Athro of the nation" bloody brilliant and she's an idiot for frenzying on her... And now for something completely different... My memorial weekend


The picture above is from Midway stadium home of the St Paul Saints... Yesterday I got to go to the game with Much, Big J and Rice Mama (detour nickname), you see the tree fort behind the kids flag? That's where we sat, sorry couldn't find a better picture... But yeah we had food and drink supplied for us which was awesome and and extra bonus a free hat for each of us! But yeah minus trying to help Jo with something kinda scary as all fuck it was a good game....

Today has basically been work as will Monday... tomorrow... tomorrow is the day that i look forward to the most...


Ok so the picture isn't quite right, its not that awesome.... More like...

Small pond and all of us are 5'8" + tomorrow we practice going into the pond as well as work on fights not gonna lie... EXCITED!!

For me...
for jo :)
I will let you all know how it goes tomorrow, love you all sleep she calls to me...

it was my favorite

No comments:

Post a Comment