Alright so Christmas has come and gone, from what i can tell my friends all enjoyed their presents (even the one or 2 that were very much impromptu) which so very happy that i managed surprised my mother for once with her gift.
Most of the week was filled with work... Dad's side on Christmas eve was okay... the girls of the family liked my gift... and hey my aunt even got my a gift so i had SOMETHING to open... still fucking sucked to no end...
Pretty sure my favorite gifts was my boots for fest!
pretty black leather boots woot!! also got more movies (my shelves are now full and i have to make new ones.... fuuu) my mom got me some and the rest came from my uncle... he gave me a $20 visa card which i took to a pawn shop.. gotta love 5 DVDs for $10...
But yeah all in all not to bad... i have nothing till 5 today and tomorrow i have completely off... not a clue in hell what i'm going to do... but yeah i'll figure something out... i work both New Years eve and day but hey if i'm not mistaken one of those days i get time and a half so woot money
And the hope is that with last weeks hrs and this weeks i'll get a really shiny paycheck... and hopefully i can not only pay mom but pick up at 360... woot for another game console
I have a Wii which is handy but with the 360 i can trash my crap ass DVD player and i'll get to play the LEGO games again... that's about it... i know this post made no really sense but yeah




No comments:
Post a Comment