Alright so Christmas has come and gone, from what i can tell my friends all enjoyed their presents (even the one or 2 that were very much impromptu) which so very happy that i managed surprised my mother for once with her gift.
Most of the week was filled with work... Dad's side on Christmas eve was okay... the girls of the family liked my gift... and hey my aunt even got my a gift so i had SOMETHING to open... still fucking sucked to no end...
Pretty sure my favorite gifts was my boots for fest!
pretty black leather boots woot!! also got more movies (my shelves are now full and i have to make new ones.... fuuu) my mom got me some and the rest came from my uncle... he gave me a $20 visa card which i took to a pawn shop.. gotta love 5 DVDs for $10...
But yeah all in all not to bad... i have nothing till 5 today and tomorrow i have completely off... not a clue in hell what i'm going to do... but yeah i'll figure something out... i work both New Years eve and day but hey if i'm not mistaken one of those days i get time and a half so woot money
And the hope is that with last weeks hrs and this weeks i'll get a really shiny paycheck... and hopefully i can not only pay mom but pick up at 360... woot for another game console
I have a Wii which is handy but with the 360 i can trash my crap ass DVD player and i'll get to play the LEGO games again... that's about it... i know this post made no really sense but yeah
Thursday, December 29, 2011
Monday, December 5, 2011
Day in the life...
Alright, so my life recently:
- Lost 2 amazing women with in... not even 29hrs of one another... My grandmother and Queen Rose from fest... Rose's is Wednesday can't go cause of work BOO... Thursday is grandma's
- Got new job at Gander Mountain, starts Wednesday for orientation, 6 hrs, come on hours and money
- this weekend is surprise mad-town trip since i don't have work, get to go with Little brother (formally JoA) Grace and baby... LB is bringing his character JoA which my kinfolk hasn't seen in forever so this'll be interesting
- i got my final paycheck from tr which is awesome... just gotta make it last...
- tomorrow i gotta go to bville to drop off pictures for my aunt then not sure what else... gonna figure out when to stop by
- the line "it's not you its me" hate it with a PASSION! i don't care if you add "honest to god" before it... still fucking sucks
- my friends are awesome, but then again they always are...
- haven't wanted to be alone lately (no surprise right?) but kinda stuck with people being busy and being on, gonna try and find SOMEONE to do something with tomorrow, like lunch or dinner with me... idk we'll see what happens
- finally got to see my boys again, well all but Robin, he was a putz and couldn't make it... oh well we'll have to do take 2
tis all for bow... mostly cause it's all i can think of, have a good one everybody
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



