Monday, November 28, 2011

Alright so do to stupidity at TR I'm now hunting for another job... I've applied to a few places and at this point going to keep trying today probably as well...

Now all of this would be okay if a: they had told me sooner not after working a whole fucking week and them CONSTANTLY trying to call me in and b: before i spent a good chunk of it on Christmas presents...



Now i will say this i did save like $100 on presents so not complaining to much and i have no intention of returning any of them... so to all my friends that'll bitch...

Pfft, bite me
So plan for the day minus all the applying i'm going to continue to do, hanging out with Alice is definitely on the list.. besides that have to talk with the mom...

So in other news minus the fuckery from work, pretty good turkey weekend... lots of food, Christmas decorations are set up, we get the tree this weekend which woot for real tree... i also have like 6 things to chorchet in the next... 25/26 days... we'll see what happens

And also the line "It's not you it's me" pretty sure the most annoying fucking thing ever

Tis all for now have a good one hon

1 comment: