Monday, November 28, 2011

Alright so do to stupidity at TR I'm now hunting for another job... I've applied to a few places and at this point going to keep trying today probably as well...

Now all of this would be okay if a: they had told me sooner not after working a whole fucking week and them CONSTANTLY trying to call me in and b: before i spent a good chunk of it on Christmas presents...



Now i will say this i did save like $100 on presents so not complaining to much and i have no intention of returning any of them... so to all my friends that'll bitch...

Pfft, bite me
So plan for the day minus all the applying i'm going to continue to do, hanging out with Alice is definitely on the list.. besides that have to talk with the mom...

So in other news minus the fuckery from work, pretty good turkey weekend... lots of food, Christmas decorations are set up, we get the tree this weekend which woot for real tree... i also have like 6 things to chorchet in the next... 25/26 days... we'll see what happens

And also the line "It's not you it's me" pretty sure the most annoying fucking thing ever

Tis all for now have a good one hon

Friday, November 25, 2011

Love my best friend

WARNING; Slightly mushy

Alright so not sure don't think I've mentioned this one yet but my best friend Jo is Pregnant! Into her third trimester! I'm very excited for her and hey i'm also god mama which spoiling has begun :)

I believe I've told Jo if she needs anything let me know and that goes for ANYTHING... whether its girly time, advice on baby, advice on nuptials (that one's going to be fun woot bat mad themed wedding and getting to be in the wedding (Maid of Honor WOOT) or just friend time... which reminds me open week means possible Jo time WOOOOT! if i didn't tell her well i know she'll end up reading this and know that way.. or i tell her go read it when i poke her next

I gotta see if there's anything she needs me to do for her baby shower (when she's ready that is) or any other random stuff she wants done for it...

I got her, her Christmas present before the fuck up with my work (will get into it later) and i think she'll like it... mostly cause i kinda want to steal it for myself



But yeah she's my best friend, she knows how to make me smile/laugh when ever i need it and i do likewise for her, we're each other's logic if need be, also console one another, be there for one another if we need it (speaking of if you need me the second let me know i'll go with you!) she's my family, my sister

I love her very much and she is my best friend in the WORLD and i wouldn't have it any other way,

Monday, November 7, 2011

Ow... pain... ooh look cute boy

So the klutziness that is me has finally done me in... Was helping people move Friday, Gabriela and the rednecks (i like them and to me this is a term of endearment, hell I AM a redneck), and out in Chaska got distracted by one of them... we shall call him Cowboy... yeah that works... damn nicknames are starting to be a pain...

but fun photo ops.... and yes he's A LOT cuter than this

My sweatshirt had fallen off of the car and he had kicked it, he looked back at me giving me a grin saying i didn't do it, you saw nothing. As i was about to respond i stepped off the curb on either uneven or crap road and sprained my ankle. Turns out (after the doctor today) i sprained it real damn good and i have an air cast and crutches till it stops hurting. But yeah.... figures it'd be a curb... Not even from something fun... Though bright side from it, got carried by Cowboy back out the car from J's (better nickname to come) house.

look look the rednecks.... (Cowboy giving J a ride to the car for caffeine)
So yeah, pretty damn sure i have a HUGE crush on Cowboy... From what i can tell he likes me... Gabriela helped me find him... Considering she found J our at trail and Cowboy is J's best friend.... She apparently did the girl thing and told him about me and he wanted to meet me... We met Thursday when the 3 of them came over, we clicked... at least from what i can tell... like holy crap...

He's nice, CUTE, sweet, hopeless romantic, country boy AND (this one get MAJOR points from me) he can sing.... I found out this and more when we talked... Like we were alone cause Gabriela and J went off on their own for a bit and we just didn't stop talking... we'd keep finding things to talk about... and hell i think the once we didn't talk in the car it was a comfortable silence.... That or mind you we started singing along to what ever was playing...


But yeah so very much hoping that things will work out with this... I mean he said that he doesn't want anything serious right now... and i can agree with that, both of us admitting starting with something small and see where it goes... sadly he didn't say with me.. but hey he said he wants to get together again next time he's down here so WOOT... oh yeah he lives like 2 hrs or so up north

But hey i'm not gonna let that get in the way i can deal with the long distance thing if he can... we'll have to see... I sent him a message inviting him back down next week (this weekend going to Madtown WOOT) to go with Gabriela, J and i to Toby Keith's


So now all there is to do is keep my fingers crossed and hope for the best... Which not gonna lie so VERY much hoping that it works out... Cause this whole shit love life thing needs to get fixed....

Alright that's all for now... have a good one folks