Friday, October 28, 2011

Halloween Weekend

Alright so gaming was a success, had a complete blast playing Kylie (WOOT for the kinfolk taking down a vampire ON MY OWN) and thanks to the WONDERFUL players at TC i was able to get into Forgotten Warriors' mind. Tomorrow is another game :) Woot for Halloween I've got my costume set (Hermione Granger) and a crap ton of candy and tomorrow i get caffeine as well... and will more than likely get tasty Chinese food from the place near by game....


The other entertainment tomorrow will be turning 14 old dudes from the VFW my mom works at into drag queens (gotta love charity functions) i'm in charge of doing the makeup... which telling a theater major to go simple is a HELL of a lot more different than you think...

Nationwide campaign and I know that gorgeous 'woman'
Sadly i have NO plans for Halloween... Minus working.... Bright side i should be able to wear a Halloween costume... But yeah i am a bit scatter brained at the moment... not completely sure why...

Love life still sucks which is the most annoying thing EVER... social life is okay... to a point at least...  Minus game only other plans this weekend is Karaoke on Sunday... which due to having to do store set i will have to be there late... Which considering there is a guy that'll be there that i like makes me a sad panda...
And once again i intend on dressing up (cause its fun AND the only time of year i can do it with out being looked at like i'm nuts!) Though i am stuck packing my costume in a bag for sunday so i can change before i go to Karaoke...


One happy thing i got to hang out with Jo and Rowan today which was ALOT of fun... we went to an apple orchard and ran around like kids.... ALOT of fun :) i need to post the pictures of it at some point....

Thats really all i got for now... I think its time for sleep... Good night everybody!

No comments:

Post a Comment