Alright so it's almost 1 am I have to be up at like 8 cause I open and I can't sleep... figures... So I'm watching Smallville (trying to fix that the last time I watched it was with the ex) and I figured I'd post... Also more proof that i can't come up with a halfway decent title
Not much has gone on in the last few weeks but work... work and more work.... Oh and fest, which that part has been full of awesome :) I love my guys and I'm having a blast, and hey even better I have a day off on Thursday OH THANK GAIA! And another possible quasi date Wednesday night... I've known him for a while and he's really sweet so it should be good, we're gonna go to karaoke for a going away party then hang out probably over at his place...
 |
| heh heh heh... |
But in other news... this weekend is Highland fling out at fest which means boys and girls i have to find my clan crest cause wearing the small tartan i have is a bad plan... unless mom can get me the little one from when i was a baby... we'll see... i have jameson out there which makes me happy... Just need to get ginger ale... Need to also try and find a cuddle buddy for Friday night... Not sure who yet.. Though there is one guy i'd be okay with but yeah we'll see... Saturday I have someone crashing so unabashed cuddling with ensue and i'm okay with that...
 |
| Love this movie so very much |
I've gotta figure out a way to kill time at work tomorrow between getting there and when my boss gets there... I didn't update my IPod so no new movies for me... sigh... oh well... I think tomorrow night i'm gonna go down to my stage and just sit for a bit and look at the stars... One of the best parts of being out there, there is that you can see all the stars at night... as long as its clear but you get my point...
Speaking of night sky i think its time for me to get some shut eye
No comments:
Post a Comment