Wednesday, September 14, 2011

What is this thing you call free time

So a less hectic week... Well kinda... I survived a 9.5 hr work day Monday working 6 hrs yesterday and 7 tonight... I actually have tomorrow off which is AMAZING considering my last day off was the 19th of August...  It means i can try and get a bunch of stuff done that i haven't in a while... That or just sit on my ass and do nothing...


Don't know its all kind of up in the air... This past weekend was alot of fun out at fest, Highland Fling was AWESOME it was warm enough that i went into the pond twice which not gonna lie felt really good and it was a great way to cool off...


So with the money i should be getting, going to restock my alcohol for fest along with getting tasty food and such... Also hella excited cause Dregs after dark is Saturday day night and they are my favorite band out there and getting to go this year with the whole working entertainment means I get an awesome seat!


Alright and now to finish getting ready for work

Thursday, September 8, 2011

so much work!!

Alright so it's almost 1 am I have to be up at like 8 cause I open and I can't sleep... figures... So I'm watching Smallville (trying to fix that the last time I watched it was with the ex) and I figured I'd post... Also more proof that i can't come up with a halfway decent title


Not much has gone on in the last few weeks but work... work and more work.... Oh and fest, which that part has been full of awesome :) I love my guys and I'm having a blast, and hey even better I have a day off on Thursday OH THANK GAIA! And another possible quasi date Wednesday night... I've known him for a while and he's really sweet so it should be good, we're gonna go to karaoke for a going away party then hang out probably over at his place...

heh heh heh...
But in other news... this weekend is Highland fling out at fest which means boys and girls i have to find my clan crest cause wearing the small tartan i have is a bad plan... unless mom can get me the little one from when i was a baby... we'll see... i have jameson out there which makes me happy... Just need to get ginger ale... Need to also try and find a cuddle buddy for Friday night... Not sure who yet.. Though there is one guy i'd be okay with but yeah we'll see... Saturday I have someone crashing so unabashed cuddling with ensue and i'm okay with that...

Love this movie so very much
I've gotta figure out a way to kill time at work tomorrow between getting there and when my boss gets there... I didn't update my IPod so no new movies for me... sigh... oh well... I think tomorrow night i'm gonna go down to my stage and just sit for a bit and look at the stars... One of the best parts of being out there, there is that you can see  all the stars at night... as long as its clear but you get my point...


Speaking of night sky i think its time for me to get some shut eye

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

...Really?

So you ever have it when you thought bull shit about you was put to rest and you didn't have to worry about it then it comes back to severely bite you in the ass? That has happened to me this weekend and it can die in a fire... Along with the additives of the on going stress from my folks... and having the random occurrence of EVERYTHING that fucking went wrong with my ex blow back in my face again... It hasn't been good more me... I'm gonna go curl up in a ball and hide for a year now...