So work today from 10-1.... 3 hour shift, which is a YAY money but at the same time i dont want to do it cause it's two of us covering open at a REALY slow mall... It kinda sorta sucks
The other option i had, had for today was to hang out with my friend Gareth and his little one, which completely honestly i'd rather go do that any time... It would've been nice to just hang out him and me... but yeah
I'm sorry this is such a short post but i gotta hit work
Enjoy your day folks
No comments:
Post a Comment