I know I'm a horrible person for not posting, hopefully you all won't be to mad at me... But yeah we'll see... And honestly have had enough going on that really...
I don't care.....
Alright where to begin....
Home life: As of April I'm no longer living with my folks, made the decision to move in with Kyo (the boyfriend), I know it was fast but honestly my home life was less than stellar and before we started seeing each other he even gave me a key and said if i needed some place safe to go i was more than welcome...
So after a slow month of moving a little at a time I finally got everything in the beginning of the month (yay for renting a truck)
Hell even got everything unpacked and set up nicely in a reasonable amount of time WITHOUT any help... Mind you one of the more annoying bit were getting him sorted and good (he still had stuff packed from moving in a year ago)
But yeah, it's even a house which is supper awesome... And!! And we got a puppy!! Her name is Shadow and she's a black lab, incredibly adorable and I love her to death!
Work Life: I no longer work for Gander, due to lack of hours I got a new job at a bridal store
It's fun I enjoy it, hell I got put in charge of the tux rental side... It has it's high and low moments... One that made me giggle the most was the owner getting a bottle of wine for us.
Still at the festival as well, one my eighth year and third weekend of the year.
Love life: Awesome! AMAZING! STUPENDOUS!!! I'm the happiest I've ever been in a relationship! I love him so much!
He came out to the festival on the 25th and at our 2pm show he proposed!!!
In the middle of my show too which of course made it that much more meaning full... YAY!! I'm so happy and so in love! Yes the ring you see on my pinkie is my engagement ring :) He wanted the ring for the proposal so he used the small one and it's currently getting re-sized
I love it! It's perfect for me :)
There have been some bad times as well but we'll leave those for later shall we? As for now I need sleep and cuddle time with the fiancee!
Good night and fresh dreams to all!









