Monday, August 20, 2012

Boys are dumb.. okay not all of them...

So boys are dumb.... DUMB I SAY!


And I shall leave that bit at that... In other news there are 4 boys... okay technically 5 though one is in bum fuck Egypt... That have been and are amazing and I honestly have no clue where i would be without them... Much, Will, Little John, Robin and Robin 2.0/Tuck2 need to pick a nickname for that one... My boys the rest of the Merry Men...

Much and I, in our first show of the season
The guys help me keep some faith in the male species... at least where my friends come in to play... After that not to sure....

 Yes the season has started for 2012....Much and I have made thunder dome 2.0 and he, Will and I are on stage... Its gone great so far and i cant wait for the rest of the season....

Now if only the rest of my life could follow suit.... sigh... oh well night world