Thursday, July 12, 2012

Damn it!

Alright so the hope for tomorrow was to go to Madtown since I don't have work and 3 people donating gas which makes me very happy since i haven't been there in a long time and i miss the people there.


But due to my car being dumb and me the idiot asking my friend Ben who asked my step father for help changing the oil... Due to that and who ever bunked up the last oil change my mom got bitched at who bitched at me causing me to prove no, no i actually did this... My mother seeing my log book (Never question the book) fixed that so she could bitch at my stepfather and i now need to have my car checked out.... which means either leaving late or possibly not even going to Madtown...


So that's all kinda gone kersplody... Hoping that i'll be able to go cause it'll be fun and also means getting away from people. That's all i've got right now honestly....