Day off today which is standard for a Sunday and not gonna lie really nice...
Slept in the morning which was nice, went to home depot with mom and picked up tubs... one went to scrapbooks stuff (3 bins or so), one went to yarn and the other is just random stuff...
![]() |
| what is started as |
Last night was game which was there for one scene, mass combat, and realized that my merit is the awesome. Ended up leaving early, had to run Rowan to the boonies to get him to Jo at the hospital. Gareth joined which meant someone for me to talk to on the way home. The two of us spent about 2 hrs or so at the hospital most of it in the family waiting room with Jo's mom and step dad. Neither of us minded cause we <3 the Jo and the Rowan
And now the plan is tonight going out to hem once again and seeing Beauty and the Beast, which NOT gonna lie so very much excited most cause its my favorite Disney movie, i know it pretty much by heart, my dream halloween/cosplay would to be dressed as belle
Also kinda wish i had a date for the wedding reception on Saturday... It'd make going so much easier, or at least make me not feel like a third wheel.. oh well
It's all for now





